Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside (3)

inside3a

inside3c

inside3b

This weekly photo challenge thing has really grabbed me…. in fact it seems to have completely taken over my blog – I really must try to get back to the original intention!
Having said that, I’m really enjoying the challenges. I’m finding that when I’m out with my camera I always have the challenge in mind and I’m constantly looking for opportunities to create a new photograph to post.
Yesterday we took the dogs for a walk on Kinver Edge. It’s been a few months since we were last there and there were huge changes in the woodland scenery. There’s obviously been some planned logging, with huge piles of logs waiting to be transported away, but there was a lot of storm damage too and many of the tracks were blocked by fallen trees. So, as well as the usual wide shots of trees and the views from the edge I was able to get up close to the log piles and peer inside!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside (3)

  1. How timely for you!! Good choice for the challenge – I agree they really weasel their way into your thinking and then your blog!

    • Thanks Tina, trying to find some time to do a ‘non-challenge’ post before the next one is set, but find myself trawling through older photos looking for even more possibilities! Pleased you liked my choice – hope you’ll visit again.

Leave a Reply

